ALUM: no longer at INSTAAR

Stephanie Higgins


List of Collaborators:

Mike Stecker, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University

Akiko Tanaka, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AISTJapan)

James P. M. Syvitski, Community Surface Dynamics Modeling System (CSDMS), University of Colorado Boulder

G. Robert Brakenridge, Dartmouth Flood Observatory, University of Colorado Boulder 

Waqas Qazi, Institute of Space Technology, Pakistan

Irina Overeem, University of Colorado Boulder

Chris Jenkins, University of Colorado Boulder

Fei Xing, Water Institute of the Gulf

Humayun Akhter, University of Dhaka

Evan Kalina, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Efi Foufoula-Georgiou, Departments of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science, University of California Irvine

Zachary Tessler, CUNY Advanced Science Research Center

Charles Vörösmarty, CUNY Advanced Science Research Center

Kimberly Rogers, University of Colorado Boulder