Name Email Phone Numbers
Hallie Adams hallie.adams@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7926
Jordan Adams jordan.adams@colorado.edu
Abigail Ahlert abigail.ahlert@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-0151
Caroline Alden caroline.alden@colorado.edu
Karen Alley karen.alley@colorado.edu
Suzanne Anderson suzanne.anderson@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7071
Robert S. Anderson Robert.S.Anderson@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-8169    Home: 720 565-0468
Leif Anderson leif@colorado.edu Other: 303 509-4996
Kathy Anderson katherine.anderson@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-0246
Edmund Andrews edmund.andrews@colorado.edu
John T. Andrews andrewsj@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5183
William Armstrong william.armstrong@colorado.edu
Ty Atkins peter.atkins@colorado.edu Office: 303 495-6339
Laura Backus laura.backus@colorado.edu
Emily Baker emily.h.baker@colorado.edu
James Balog
Holly R. Barnard holly.barnard@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7062
David M. Barnard david.m.barnard@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-9967
Katy Barnhart katherine.barnhart@colorado.edu
Theo Barnhart theodore.barnhart@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6296
Stower Beals stower.beals@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-1016
Aidan Beers aidan.beers@colorado.edu
John Behrendt john.behrendt@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-3733
Larry Benson great.basin666@gmail.com Office: 303 449-5529
Anna Bergstrom anna.bergstrom@colorado.edu
Erin Berryman erin.berryman@colostate.edu
Curtis Beutler curtis.beutler@colorado.edu
Atreyee Bhattacharya atreyee.bhattacharya@colorado.edu
Terry Bilinski leggteresa@gmail.com
Andrew Birch andrew.birch@colorado.edu
Ian Bishop iabi1082@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-8067
Brendan Blanchard brendan.blanchard@colorado.edu
Gordon Bonan bonan@ucar.edu Office: 303 497-1613
Garrett Boudinot frank.boudinot@colorado.edu
Patrick Bourgeron patrick.bourgeron@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5212
Larry Bowlds larry.bowlds@colorado.edu
Bill Bowman william.bowman@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2557    Field: 303 492-8842
Margaret Bowman margaret.bowman@colorado.edu
Patrick Boylan boylanp@colorado.edu
Riley Brady riley.brady@colorado.edu Office: 303-735-5689
Robert Brakenridge robert.brakenridge@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5485
Henry Brandes
Benjamin Brayden benjamin.brayden@colorado.edu
Laurel Brigham laurel.brigham@colorado.edu
Paul Brooks brooks@hwr.arizona.edu Office: 520 621-8787
Cliff Bueno de Mesquita cliff.buenodemesquita@colorado.edu
Diane Burko
Maggie Burns margaret.a.burns@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7926
Sidney Bush sidney.bush@colorado.edu
Anya Byers anya.byers@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7926
Alton C. Byers alton.byers@colorado.edu Office: 304 636-6980
T. Nelson Caine cainen@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5053
Megan Caldwell megan.caldwell@colorado.edu
Parker E. Calkin
Sebastian Cantarero sebastian.cantarero@colorado.edu
Patrick Cappa patrick.cappa@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-0362
Jordan Carroll jordan.carroll@colorado.edu
Devin Castendyk devin.castendyk@colorado.edu
Kaelin Cawley
Youchao Chen youchao.chen@colorado.edu
Celene Christensen celene.christensen@colorado.edu
Amy Churchill amber.churchill@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7379
Cory Cleveland cory.cleveland@umontana.edu
Gary Clow gclow@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7806
Amy Concilio amy.concilio@colorado.edu
Chris Conrad christopher.j.conrad@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6676
Rory Cowie rory.cowie@colorado.edu Office: 303 495-5781
Karen Cozzetto karen.cozzetto@colorado.edu
Steven Crisp steven.crisp@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6154
Sarah Crump sarah.crump@colorado.edu
Gustavo Copstein Cuchiara gustavo.cuchiara@colorado.edu
Kelsey Dailey kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu
P. Thompson Davis pdavis@bentley.edu
Patricia DeRepentigny patricia.derepentigny@colorado.edu Office: 303-735-6998
Nadia Dildar nadia.dildar@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-3277
E. James Dixon jdixon@unm.edu
Whitney Doss whitney.doss@colorado.edu Office: 434 882-3316
Sabre Duren sabre.duren@colorado.edu
Brian Ebel bebel@usgs.gov
Dennis Eberl ddeberl@usgs.gov
Jessica Ebert jessica.l.ebert@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4687
Alex Eddy alex.eddy@colorado.edu
Jessica Egan jessica.egan@colorado.edu
Scott Elias s.elias@rhul.ac.uk
Kelsey Elwood kelsey.elwood@colorado.edu
Jenny Erwin jenny.erwin@colorado.edu
Jason Evans
Emma Farrell emma.farrell-1@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4094
Chris Florian christopher.florian@colorado.edu
Chiara Forrester chiara.forrester@colorado.edu
Melissa Foster melissa.a.foster@colorado.edu
Andrew G. Fountain andrew@pdx.edu
Sedrick Frazier sedrick.frazier@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2071
Natalie Freeman natalie.freeman@colorado.edu
Alan Fried alan.fried@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7559
Rachel Gabor rachel.gabor@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-2495
Deena Garland deena.garland@colorado.edu
Eve Gasarch eve.gasarch@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-1117
Áslaug Geirsdóttir age@hi.is
Rachel Glade rachel.glade@colorado.edu
Mickey Glantz michael.glantz@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6873
Jamie Glass jamie.glass@colorado.edu
Michael Gooseff michael.gooseff@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5333
Emily Graham emily.graham@colorado.edu
Joshua Grinath joshua.grinath@colorado.edu
Hannah Grist
Katya Hafich katya.hafich@colorado.edu
Kate Hale katherine.e.hale@colorado.edu
Jen Hall-Bowman jenifer.hall-bowman@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6391
David Harning david.harning@colorado.edu
Adrian Harpold adrian.harpold@colorado.edu
Rebecca Harris rebecca.harris@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2557
Cheryl Harrison cheryl.harrison@colorado.edu
Ruth Heindel ruth.heindel@colorado.edu
Detlev Helmig detlev.helmig@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2509
Patrick Hendrickson patrick.hendrickson@colorado.edu
Anna Hermes anna.hermes@colorado.edu
Tara Hess tara.hess@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5216
Stephanie Higgins stephanie.higgins@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2841
Alice Hill alice.hill@colorado.edu
Eve-Lyn Hinckley eve.hinckley@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-1239
Mervi Hjelmroos-Koski mervihj@botanicgardens.org
John F. Hoffecker john.hoffecker@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7804
Noah Hoffman
Ben Hudson benjamin.hudson@colorado.edu
Jacques Hueber jacques.hueber@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5059
Hope Humphries hope.humphries@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2594
Aaron Hurst aaron.hurst@colorado.edu
Eric Hutton eric.hutton@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6233
Alexandra Jahn alexandra.jahn@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-3352
Jason Janke jjanke1@mscd.edu
Stephanie Jarvis stephanie.jarvis@colorado.edu
Chris Jenkins chris.jenkins@colorado.edu Other: 720 840-3303
Anne Jennings anne.jennings@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7621
Keith Jennings keith.jennings@colorado.edu
Clayton Jensen clayton.jensen@colorado.edu
Katrina Jewell katrina.jewell@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7508
Tyler Jones tyler.jones@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4606
Pierre Y. Julien pierre@engr.colostate.edu Office: 970 491-8450
Anne Kelley anne.kelley@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6387
Patrick Kelly patrick.kelly@colorado.edu
Albert J. Kettner albert.kettner@gmail.com Office: 303 735-5486
Alia Lauren Khan alialauren@gmail.com
Marda Kirn
Timothy Kittel kittel@colorado.edu
Trevor Klein trevor.klein@colorado.edu
Joey Knelman joseph.knelman@colorado.edu
John Knowles john.knowles@colorado.edu Office: 303 735 5688
Kelly Kochanski kelly.kochanski@colorado.edu
Kerry Koepping TheArcticArts@gmail.com
Tyler Kohler tyler.kohler@colorado.edu
Vladimir G. Konovalov
Richard Kraemer richard.kraemer@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5495
Adrianne Kroepsch adrianne.kroepsch@colorado.edu
Kristen Krumhardt kristen.krumhardt@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6676
Lady Gaggia
Rory Laiho rory.laiho@colorado.edu Office: 303-735-0214
Darren Larsen darren.larsen@colorado.edu
Julie Larson julie.e.larson@colorado.edu
Cara Lauria cara.lauria@colorado.edu
Craig M. Lee craig.lee@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7807
Scott J. Lehman scott.lehman@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-8980
Wesley E. LeMasurier wesley.lemasurier@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-8170
Leanne Lestak leanne.lestak@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5802
Colin Lindsay colin.lindsay@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-0595
Daniel Liptzin liptzin@colorado.edu
Jia Liu
Henry Loescher hloescher@neoninc.org
Nikki Lovenduski nicole.lovenduski@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5259
David Lubinski david.lubinski@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6619
Anastasia Maines anastasia.maines@colorado.edu
William F. Manley william.manley@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-1300
Tom Marchitto tom.marchitto@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7739
Vera Markgraf vera.markgraf@colorado.edu Home: 719 588-9969
Owen Mason geoarch85@gmail.com
Alex Mass alex.mass@colorado.edu
Lindsay McCandless lindsay.mccandless@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-0328
Lynn McCready csdms@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5482
James R. McGoodwin james.mcgoodwin@colorado.edu
Diane M. McKnight diane.mcknight@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4687
Ari Meilijson aaron.meilijson@colorado.edu
Leah Meromy leah.meromy@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6296
Sylvia Englund Michel sylvia.englund@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5850
Martin W. Miles
Gifford H. Miller gmiller@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6962    Office: 303 492-8437    Lab: 303 492-5075
Holly Miller holly.a.miller@colorado.edu Office: 303-735-6336
Amy Miller amy_e_miller@nps.gov Office: 907 644-3683
Matt Miller mamiller@usgs.gov
Joe Mills taylor.mills@colorado.edu
John Mischler john.mischler@colorado.edu Office: 303 495-7926
Natalie Mladenov mladenov@ksu.edu
Tim Molnar timothy.molnar@colorado.edu
Noah P. Molotch noah.molotch@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6151
Steve Morgan stephen.morgan@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-0362
Valerie Morris morrisv@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5495
Jennifer Morse jennifer.f.morse@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5495
Rob Motta robert.motta@colorado.edu
Daniel R. Muhs dmuhs@usgs.gov
David Munro david.munro@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6582
Keith Musselman keith.musselman@colorado.edu
Lino Naranjo Diaz lino.naranjodiaz@colorado.edu
Cynthia Nevison nevison@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7924
Sean O’Neill sean.p.oneill@colorado.edu
Astrid E. J. Ogilvie astrid.ogilvie@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6072
Matt Olivier olivierm@colorado.edu
Irina Overeem irina.overeem@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6631
Shad O’Neel soneel@usgs.gov
Kristin Panwell kristin.panwell@colorado.edu
Jeong-Hoo Park jeonghoo.park@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5059
Eric Parrish eric.parrish@colorado.edu Office: 303-735-7801
Scott D. Peckham scott.peckham@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6752
Simon Pendleton simon.pendleton@colorado.edu
Lina Pérez-Angel lina.perezangel@colorado.edu
Danielle Perrot danielle.perrot@colorado.edu
W. Tad Pfeffer tad.pfeffer@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-3480
Mark Piper mark.piper@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6068
Chrystal Pochay chrystal.pochay@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5106
Sue Ponsor susan.ponsor@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7909
Teal Potter teal.potter@colorado.edu
Janet Prevéy janet.prevey@colorado.edu
Ursula Quillmann ursula.quillmann@colorado.edu Office: 303 817-1973
Jonathan Raberg jonathan.raberg@colorado.edu
Aviva Rahmani
Chris Ray cray@colorado.edu Office: 303 489-8863
Richard Reynolds rreynolds@usgs.gov
Dirk Richter dirk.richter@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5846
Jarret Roberts jarret.roberts@colorado.edu
Will Robnett william.robnett@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4112
Nathan Rock rockn@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5117
Kimberly G. Rogers kgrogers@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-4771
Brigitta Rongstad brigitta.rongstad@colorado.edu
Alex Rose alexandra.rose@colorado.edu
Rob Ross robert.j.ross@colorado.edu
Sam Rossabi samuel.rossabi@colorado.edu
Wendy Roth wendy.freeman@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5084
Garrett Rue garrett.rue@colorado.edu
Mickey Rush michael.rush-1@colorado.edu
Joseph Ryan joseph.ryan@colorado.edu
Aneliya Sakaeva aneliya.sakaeva@colorado.edu
Mike SanClements michael.sanclements@colorado.edu
Samuel Sartwell samuel.sartwell@colorado.edu
Dominik Schneider dominik.schneider@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6296
Tania Schoennagel tania.schoennagel@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-6760
Aaron Schroeder aaron.schroeder@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-0422
Isabel Schroeter isabel.schroeter@colorado.edu
Nick Schulte nicholas.schulte@colorado.edu
Guy Schumann guy.schumann@colorado.edu
Tim Seastedt timothy.seastedt@colorado.edu Lab: 303 492-3302
Brian Sechler brian.sechler@colorado.edu
Brittany Selander brittany.selander@colorado.edu
Brian Seok seok@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5059
Julio Sepúlveda jsepulveda@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6877
Owen Sherwood owen.sherwood@dal.ca
Sam Simkin samuel.simkin@colorado.edu
Joel Singley joel.singley@colorado.edu
Petr Sklenář petr.sklenar@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2557
William Skorski william.skorski@colorado.edu
Jane G. Smith jane.g.smith@colorado.edu
Dena Smith dena.smith@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-2011
Shelly Sommer shelly.sommer@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-1867
Maggie Spangler margaret.spangler@colorado.edu
Sarah A. Spaulding sarah.spaulding@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5361    Lab: 303 492-5158
Robert F. Stallard stallard@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7811
Sharon Stammerjohn sharon.stammerjohn@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7811
Lee Stanish lee.stanish@colorado.edu
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5495
Chad Stoffel instaarit@colorado.edu Office: 5-5216
Heather Stoffel heather.stoffel@colorado.edu Office: 303-492-2915
Maria Stoica maria.stoica@colorado.edu
Susann Stolze susann.stolze@colorado.edu
Brian Straight brian.straight@colorado.edu
Katharine Suding suding@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-3193
James Syvitski james.syvitski@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5484
Howard E. Taylor hetaylor@usgs.gov
Kallin Tea kallin.tea@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-2557
Jeri Tebbetts jeri.tebbetts@colorado.edu
Arnaud Temme arnaud.temme@colorado.edu
Abigail Thayer abigail.thayer@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6045
Chelsea Thompson chelsea.r.thompson@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5059
Lauren Tomkinson lauren.tomkinson@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-2495
Christa Torrens christa.torrens@colorado.edu
Alan R. Townsend alan.townsend@colorado.edu
Ernesto Trujillo-Gomez ernesto.trujillo-gomez@colorado.edu
Jocelyn Turnbull jocelyn.turnbull@noaa.gov
Meredith Tyree meredith.tyree@colorado.edu
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5876
Brie Van Dam brie.vandam@colorado.edu
Bruce H. Vaughn bruce.vaughn@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7985    Lab: 303 492-5495    Other: 303 249-2698
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5495
Kim Vincent kim.vincent@colorado.edu
Jelena Vukomanovic jelena.vukomanovic@colorado.edu
James Walega james.walega@colorado.edu
Wei Wang wei.wang-3.colorado.edu Office: 303 735-6033
Kang Wang Kang.Wang@Colorado.edu
Kelly Watson kelly.e.watson@colorado.edu
Ryan W. Webb Ryan.W.Webb@Colorado.edu
Ran Wei ran.wei-1@colorado.edu
Petter Weibring petter.weibring@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-8283
Samantha Weintraub samantha.weintraub@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-7926
Derek Weller derek.weller@colorado.edu
Ethan Welty ethan.welty@colorado.edu Field: 206 853-3712
Ashley Whipple ashley.whipple@colorado.edu
James W. C. White james.white@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7909
Caitlin White caitlin.t.white@colorado.edu
Andy Wickert wickert@colorado.edu
Will Wieder wwieder@ucar.edu
Oliver Wigmore oliver.wigmore@colorado.edu
Mark Williams markw@snobear.colorado.edu Office: 303 492-8830
Alana Wilson alana.wilson@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5781
Colleen Wilson colleen.wilson@colorado.edu
Eric Winchell eric.winchell@colorado.edu
Taylor Winchell taylor.winchell@colorado.edu
Adam Wlostowski adam.wlostowski@colorado.edu
Chad Wolak chad.wolak@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-5019
Tsegay Wolde-Georgis tsegay@colorado.edu Office: 303 492-7842
Jeffrey Writer jeffrey.writer@colorado.edu
Fei Xing fei.xing@colorado.edu
Kehan Yang kehan.yang@colorado.edu
Bunyamin Yilmaz bunyamin.yilmaz@colorado.edu Office: 720 505-0864
Kate Sowder Zalzal kathryn.zalzal@colorado.edu Office: 617 943-2844
Morgan Zeliff morgan.zeliff@colorado.edu
Qinghuan Zhang qinghuan.zhang@colorado.edu Office: 303 735-5781